A View From My Point

xii

fluorescent shelved aisles
climate controlled rushed insanity
grocery shopping

on recommendation of the ‘bot’ I made this one a little longer – but that’s the last time!

Comments on: "xii" (2)

  1. My wife hates grocery shopping. I do it most of the time. I kind of like it. Nicely done!

    • I’ve never seen a Lovely Bride do such menial things as laundry and groceries – MJ you are certainly a catch in the ‘Groom’ section of life. We go as a family of four – 2 trolleys and a shop full of bribes! If we get our timing right between naps, it’s a breeze.

so - what do you think? Not in general, just about THIS post:

Tag Cloud

